Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chinnor Rugby Club Ltd app


Chinnor Rugby Club Ltd

Rectory Pavilion
Kingsey Road
OX9 3JL View with Google Maps Tel: 01844 213735

Key Contacts

President John Ashfield Send email
Chair Simon Vickers Send email
Secretary Pete Conway Send email
Treasurer Mike Hughes
Fixture Secretary Julian Millo 07983 379723 Send email
Membership Secretary Sean Reid Send email
Head Coach Matt Williams Send email

Management Team

Friday Club Liaison William Piers 01844290923 07799110128 Send email
Membership Secretary Nigel Whaler Send email
Coaching Coordinator Alex Bond Send email
Referee Coordinator Steve Trenchard Send email
First Aid Coordinator Kirsty Johnson Send email
Club Safeguarding Officer George Zychowicz Send email
Safeguarding Assistant Nicola Kent Send email
Youth U14 - U18 Chairperson Chris Horne Send email
Youth U10 - U13 Chairperson Nick Stainton Send email
Youth U6 - U9 Chairperson Richard Hinde-Smith Send email
Youth U14 - U18 Secretary Emma Canter Send email

1st XV Officials

1st XV Director of Rugby Matt Williams Send email
1st XV Head Coach Dan George
1st XV Coach Ricky Khan Send email
1st XV Manager Steve Trenchard Send email

2nd XV Officials

Falcons Team Manager Hywel Evans Send email
Falcons Head Coach Matty Mountford Send email

3rd XV Officials

Wildboys Captain George White Send email
Wildboys Team Admin Tom White Send email

4th XV Officials

Wildboys 2.0 Captain Benny Rowe Send email
Wildboys 2.0 Team Admin Tom White Send email

Oxen (Vets) XV Officials

Oxen (Vets) XV Captain Nobby Warner Send email
Oxen (Vets) XV Team Manager Steve Bridges Send email

Colts Officials

Colts Team Admin Alex Bond Send email
Colts Coach David Cook Send email
Colts Coach Mike Thorby Send email
Colts Coach Stuart McIntosh Send email
Colts Coach Alan Burnett Send email
Colts Coach Craig Parkin Send email
Colts Fixture Secretary Hugh Riley Send email

Under 16 Officials

Under 16 Coach Junior Fatialofa Send email
Under 16 Coach Chris Horne Send email
Under 16 Coach Jeremy Philpott
Under 16 Coach Mike Wiltshire Send email
Under 16 Coach Simon Pearson
Under 16 Coach Mark Turvey

Under 14 Officials

Under 14 Coach Iain Clarke Send email
Under 14 Coach Robert Skinner Send email

Under 9 Officials

Under 9 Coach Jeremy Drake Send email

Under 6 Officials

Under 6 Coach Nick Orchard Send email
Under 6 Coach Andrew Cay Send email
Under 6 Coach Daniel Powell


Club sponsors